International Office 

marisol
 
Marisol Achach Solis
Director of The International Office
Twitter: @MarisolAchach
Ext. 415
 
Regina
 
Regina Otero Roche 
Outgoing Exchange Advisor
 
+52 (999) 942 4800 ext.416
tania
 
Tania López Ramos
Incoming Exchange Advisor & Partnerships
+52 (999) 942 4800 ext.419
 
Yenni
 
Yenni Díaz Herklotz
International Projects
+52 (999) 942 4800 ext.398
 

Academic Advisors

Mercy Trejo Ávila
Gastronomy and International Tourism

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.586
Email: mercy.trejo@anahuac.mx 

Elsa Jimenez Urcelay
Business Management and Finance

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.538
Email: elsa.jimenez@anahuac.mx

Gabriela Pérez Bernal
Architecture

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.642
Email: gabriela.perez@anahuac.mx

Judith Towle Wachendem
Language Center

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.420
Email: judith.towle@anahuac.mx

Carlos Hornelas Pineda
Communication

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.
Email: carlos.hornelas@anahuac.mx 

Maricarmen Sabido Basteris
Law and Public Administration Management

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.533
Email: maricarmen.sabido@anahuac.mx 

Brenda Andrade Nuñez
Graphic Design and Fashion Production

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext. 569
Email: brenda.andrade@anahuac.mx

Javier Rodríguez Martín
Industrial Design and Multimedia Design

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.568
Email: javier.rodriguezm@anahuac.mx

Carlos Andrés Wabi Peniche
Civil Engineering

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.540
Email: carlos.wabi@anahuac.mx

Mauricio Palacios Ruíz
Engineering in Digital Animation 

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.523
Email: alexis.palacios@anahuac.mx

Jorge Rivera Rovelo
Engineering in Computer Science and Digital Business

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.540
Email: jorge.rivera@anahuac.mx

Jose Luis Escalante Macías Valadez
Industrial Engineering

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.526
Email: jose.escalante@anahuac.mx

Geovanny Giorgana Macedo
Mechatronics

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.523
Email: geovanny.giorgana@anahuac.mx

Elda Pacheco Pantoja
Medical Surgeon

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.659
Email: elda.pacheco@anahuac.mx

Andrea Urzúa Navarrete
International Business and Strategic Marketing

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.516
Email: andrea.urzua@anahuac.mx

Darling Castillo Cruz
Nutrition

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.669
Email: darling.castillo@anahuac.mx

 

Daniel Pérez Domínguez
Dental surgeon, M.D

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.682
Email: daniel.perez@anahuac.mx

Fernando Rodríguez Vargas
Psychology and Psychopedagogy

Tel: +52 (999) 942 4800  ext.653
Email: fernando.rodríguez@anahuac.mx