Let's collaborate to bring the International Community together!

Are you interested in signing a collaborative agreement with us? Find out how, here.

The International Office is the link of the Anahuac Mayab University with different universities and national and international organizations. It has developed various academic cooperation alliances formalized through agreements.

Get to know the university

We know that working together will lead us to educate better professionals. This is the reason we welcome collaborations and strategic alliances in all areas of study.

Why Anahuac Mayab?

We are part of the Anahuac Network

  • We use an educational system that is present in 18 countries.
  • The network consists of 15 universities worldwide, with 10 institutions in Mexico, 1 in Chile, 1 in Spain, 2 in Italy and one more in the United States.


We are educational leaders in the region

The Anahuac Mayab University is located in Merida, capital of the state of Yucatan, Mexico. In this region we have become a solid educational center and we've been recognized for our quality and continuous improvement.

The best student life

We live in a dynamic and enthusiastic environment lead by our students who develop projects that give life to our campus and offer spaces for cultural activities, sports, responsibility, and openness to new horizons.

  • Academic exchanges of students.
  • Exchanges of students for professional internships.
  • Student research stays.
  • Exchanges of professors for short periods and research stays.
  • Development of summer schools.
  • Joint development of research projects.
  • Development of double degree or joint degree programs.
  • Knowledge transfer
  • Technology transfer.

Download our Official Data brochure




We establish links with academics, entrepreneurs and institutions of international prestige in order to enrich the knowledge of our students.
North & South America - Europe - Asia and Oceania

North and South America


  • Universidad Blas Pascal.
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires - FADU.
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires - FMED.
  • Universidad Maimónides.


  • Instituto Mauá de Tecnología.
  • Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná.
  • UNIVALI Campus Balneário e Itajaí.
  • Universidade Tiradentes.


  • Nipissing University.
  • Université Laval.
  • Université du Québec à Montreal.
  • University of Regina.


  • Universidad Finis Terrae.


  • Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia.
  • Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana (Medellín).


  • Universidad San Francisco de Quito.

El Salvador

  • Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado.

United States of America

  • Boston University (MET College).
  • California State University.
  • Monterey Bay Clinic fo Education Treatment and Prevention of Addiction (CETPA).
  • Dominican University of California.
  • Florida International University.
  • Medaille College.
  • Mercyhurst University.
  • Missouri State University.
  • Mount St. Marys University.
  • The Washington Center.
  • University of California, Davis.
  • University of New Mexico.
  • University of New Orleans.
  • University of the Incarnate World.


  • Universidad Politécnica de Aguascalientes.
  • Universidad Interncontinental.
  • Universidad de Monterrey.
  • Universidad de la Salle Bajío.
  • Universidad de Colima.
  • Fray Bartolomé de las Casas.
  • Centro de Estudios GESTALT.


  • Universidad Americana en Managua.


  • Universidad Científica del Sur.



  • DHBW Lörrach.
  • DHBW Ravensburg.
  • FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences.
  • Otto-Von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg.


  • Management Center Innsbruck.
  • MODUL University Vienna.


  • HEC Liège.
  • IHECS - Institut des Hautes Etudes des Communications Sociales.


  • Aarhus University.


  • Universidad Politécnica de Madrid.
  • Universidad Politécnica de Catalunya.
  • Universidad Francisco de Vitoria.
  • Universidad del País Vasco.
  • Universidad de Sevilla.
  • Universidad de Santiago de Compostela.
  • Universidad de Oviedo.
  • Universidad Católica de San Antonio de Murcia.
  • Universidad Católica de Valencia.
  • Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona.
  • Ostelea - EAE.
  • Instituto de Estudios Bursátiles.
  • EAE Business School.
  • CETT Barcelona.
  • Centro Superior de Hostelería Meditarráneo.


  • Audencia Nantes School of Managemen.
  • Autograf L'École des Créateurs d'Avenir en Paris.
    EDHEC Business School France, Lille.
  • EDHEC Business School France, Nice.
  • Esc Clermont.
  • IAE Université de Montpellier 2.
  • ISTC (Institut des Stratégies et Techniques de Communication).
  • Université d'Angers.
  • Université Technoligie de Compiegne.


  • Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences.
  • Zuyd University.


  • Università degli studi di Cagliari.
  • Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca.
  • Università Europea di Roma. 


United Kingdom

  • Richmond The American International University in London.
  • University of Hertfordshire.

Asia and Oceania

South Korea

  • Jeju National University.


  • China Medical University.
  • Fu Jen Catholic University.


  • Macquarie University.

Need more info?

Fill out the form and we'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.